Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Used Car Center.

Last year I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue and I fell in love with it thanks to Matt west. This year someone totaled my car and I had 3 days to get in a car before the rental was due . I called Matt west and asked again about the Nissan Rogue I saw and Matt west and Maricruz Suarez got me into my car without any trouble. They treated me like family and got me on my feet again. I appreciate everything y’all have done for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a car. Definitely ask for Matt west or Maricruz they’re wonderful.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to look for your next car. The experience was very good. Talk to Cesar and he will take care of you.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking to buy a car from Stokes Honda, please go see Marcus Cook!! He is VERY professional and cares about all your needs. I did a preapproval yesterday and that same day Marcus did exactly what he was supposed to do to make sure we got the vehicle we were after. Today, I drove the vehicle home and am extremely happy! Marcus is the #1 salesman that knows what he is doing and he is very kind. Manager, please give this man a much needed raise! At least $10 or something because he deserves it! Marcus is exactly who you need to keep in your place of business because I am 100% sure you will sell plenty of vehicles with him around. I would definitely do business with Stokes again but only on one condition and that's to have Marcus as my salesman. Thank you so much Marcus. I really appreciate everything you did! :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If You're Looking For A Vehicle Ask For Marcus Cook

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking to buy a car from Stokes Honda, please go see Marcus Cook!! He is VERY professional and cares about all your needs. I did a preapproval yesterday and that same day Marcus did exactly what he was supposed to do to make sure we got the vehicle we were after. Today, I drove the vehicle home and am extremely happy! Marcus is the #1 salesman that knows what he is doing and he is very kind. Manager, please give this man a much needed raise! At least $10 or something because he deserves it! Marcus is exactly who you need to keep in your place of business because I am 100% sure you will sell plenty of vehicles with him around. I would definitely do business with Stokes again but only on one condition and that's to have Marcus as my salesman. Thank you so much Marcus. I really appreciate everything you did! :)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience with Chad (Sales MGR) purchasing a Land Cruiser. No slippery sales tactics, courteous throughout entire process, fair price and negotiation, and great conversation. Treated w/ respect entire time and never got the feeling the dealership was trying to do what they could to tack more and more onto the price of the vehicle (like most dealerships). Best part was honesty. Chad was up front with me with what wasn't perfect on the vehicle and could use addressing. After all it was an older vehicle/cash sale (AS-IS). Lastly, there was an issue w/ my Title Transfer. Chad apologized multiple times, constantly followed up via text, phone, and email, driving process and resolution through the appropriate teams. At the end of the day when the paperwork was sent from our Tag Office back to them, they made it right, and sent a company driver w/ paperwork to the County Tag Office, got my tag and registration, and delivered it to me at my office in Pooler. WOW! This was all done for me because the temp tag was expiring 2 days later. I know my situation was not the norm but if they're willing to do this for their customers on a cheap cash-sale vehicle, they'll go the extra mile for you if something occurs. If all dealerships worked this way there would be no negative stigmas across the industry. Kudos Chad, Crystal, and the Stokes Team!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came into this dealership with a tight budget. Honestly didnt think id leave with a car. A gentle man by the name of Matt West helped me out. I found a car and fell In love with it. He helped me stay within my budget and get a car i was happy with the same day. Stokes donsnt mess around and they get the job done.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt helped me so much got me a low interest rate and I got the car I wanted ❤️The people I worked with were amazing Matt and Gus walked me through the entire process throughly I would recommend anybody who has a car go to Matt 💯

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marcus Cook, Matt West. Two awesome salesmen. They will jump through serious hoops to get you the deal you want! Awesome experience altogether. Definitely recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marcus Cook, Matt West. Two awesome salesmen. They will jump through serious hoops to get you the deal you want! Awesome experience altogether. Definitely recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The people I worked with were great. Matt, Pam, Andrew and Gus all very helpful. When I got there neither of the cars I wanted to see were ready but, I was called when one of them was. I took a car home and loved it however, it was very poorly detailed. I asked for it to be detailed again and still came back no better then the first time. That’s something Ill unfortunately have get done myself which is a little ridiculous for such a large dealership. However, besides that everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend sending people to this location as long as they take care of that little detailing issue.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was a great salesman, helped me throughout the whole process step by step. He was very funny and made lots of jokes. Would buy a car from him again 10/10 rating.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt was a great salesman, helped me throughout the whole process step by step. He was very funny and made lots of jokes. Would buy a car from him again 10/10 rating.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matthew West did a great job he went beyond on trying to help us find a car and worked with us everyday until we got one thank you so much greatly appreciated

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: